Skip to main content

Contact Us!


Continuing Education and Workforce Development at Tulsa Community College are ready to help you discover the right non-credit classes!

Let us help you today if you have questions about the upcoming program(s) or need registration assistance.






Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


  (918) 595-7200


 ce@tulsacc.edu





Tulsa Community College
        Northeast Campus
        3727 East Apache Street, Suite AB142
        Tulsa, Oklahoma 74115-3151

        
Google Map | NE Campus Map 


Continuing Education and Workforce Development Staff

Beth Wild
Director of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
beth.wild@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8804



Sally Osburn
Administrative Assistant III / Accounting
sally.osburn@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8805



Melanie Hill
Program/Enrollment Coordinator
melanie.hill@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-8908



Renae Powers
Program/Enrollment Coordinator
renae.powers@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7833



Kassidy Moua
Registration Assistant
kassidy.moua@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7766



Melissa Thao
Registration Assistant
melissa.thao@tulsacc.edu
(918) 595-7200